Team

Our team is committed to providing personal customer service and guidance. We look forward to working with you and developing a long-term partnership.

Greg Ralph, CPA, Managing Director

Greg has been a licensed CPA since 1994, and has been working in the accounting profession for more than 20 years. Greg’s expertise provides clients with valuable insight, typically found in CPA firms twice his age. He graduated from the University of Houston in 1993. Greg share’s his life with his better half (and the pretty one), Simone and has two beautiful daughters.
gralph@ralphcpa.com


Paul Ralph, CPA, Tax Director

Having joined the firm in 1980, Paul brings over 38 years of accounting experience to Ralph & Ralph. As Director of Taxation, he oversees the tax practice including business and individual tax preparation and research. Having spent most of his career in public accounting, Paul has enjoyed his years of working with clients and the diversity it brings to his day. He has a Bachelor of Business Administration from the University of Texas at Austin. Paul is the current president of the Greenway River Oaks Rotary club in Houston and loves to read, travel and run. He has completed 17 marathons and two half marathons.
pralph@ralphcpa.com


Simone Ralph, CPA, Audit Director

Simone Ralph is a CPA and serves as the firm’s Audit Coordinator. She has a Bachelor of Business Administration degree from the University of Houston. Prior to joining Ralph and Ralph in 2001, Simone held professional positions in the audit department of a global public accounting firm and in the financial reporting department of publically traded corporations.
sralph@ralphcpa.com


Sandy J. Hayward, Tax Specialist

shayward@ralphcpa.com


David Ralph, EA, Tax Specialist

dralph@ralphcpa.com


Gunda Fleischer, Tax

gunda@ralphcpa.com


Christine Mireles, Tax

cmireles@ralphcpa.com


James Green, Audit Manager

jgreen@ralphcpa.com


Gail Baggett, Manager-Accounting Services

gbaggett@ralphcpa.com


Caroline Demeris, Accounting Services

cdemeris@ralphpca.com


Carla Jones, Accounting Services

cjones@ralphcpa.com


Greyson Secades, Tax Intern

gsecades@ralphcpa.com


Emma Kovar, Tax Intern

ekovar@ralphcpa.com


Frank Hayward, Tax Specialist